Vidar Kristensen

Vidar Kristensen

Pilot
Mia Uthus

Mia Uthus

OCC Officer
Laila Irene Nyman

Laila Irene Nyman

Lønnsansvarlig
Øyvind Jenssen

Øyvind Jenssen

Pilot
Tor Eirik Larheim

Tor Eirik Larheim

Pilot
Marius Akerholt

Marius Akerholt

Pilot
Kristian Moxnes

Kristian Moxnes

Pilot
Janus Andersen

Janus Andersen

-
Mats Persson

Mats Persson

Certifying Staff
Jes Mads Aakvik

Jes Mads Aakvik

Certifying Staff
Kim Johnsson

Kim Johnsson

Certifying Staff
Eirik Sterten

Eirik Sterten

Certifying Staff eirik.sterten@helitrans.no
Jesper Bergqvist

Jesper Bergqvist

Certifying Staff
Adrian Leirseth

Adrian Leirseth

Freelance Certifying Staff
Eivind Sivertsen

Eivind Sivertsen

Logistics eivind.sivertsen@helitrans.no
Thomas Johannesson

Thomas Johannesson

Production Manager
Gerhardt Ovidth

Gerhardt Ovidth

Planning/Camo Planner gerhardt.ovidth@helitrans.no
Harald Fossli Prestvik

Harald Fossli Prestvik

Engineering Manager harald.prestvik@helitrans.no
John Arne Svorken

John Arne Svorken

Freelance Certifying Staff
Trond Kristoffersen

Trond Kristoffersen

Freelance Certifying Staff
Svein Magnus Lie

Svein Magnus Lie

Product Development
Trond Øvland

Trond Øvland

Sales and Marketing Manager
Stian Andre Aagnes

Stian Andre Aagnes

Sales and Marketing Manager
Per Erik Nesvold

Per Erik Nesvold

Leder teknisk avdeling
Leif Haarseth

Leif Haarseth

Sales and Marketing Manager
Jens Ivar Hauge

Jens Ivar Hauge

Sales and Marketing Manager
Lars Arne Moen

Lars Arne Moen

Manager Flight Operations
Henrik Bergman

Henrik Bergman

Certifying Staff
Hans Petter Melland

Hans Petter Melland

Pilot hans.melland@helitrans.no
Håkon Schiefloe

Håkon Schiefloe

Loadmaster hakon.schiefloe@helitrans.no
Håkon Mæsel Fløystad

Håkon Mæsel Fløystad

Task Specialist hakon.floystad@helitrans.no
Geir Thyness

Geir Thyness

Sales and Marketing Manager geir.thyness@helitrans.no
Frode Aune

Frode Aune

Loadmaster frode.aune@helitrans.no
Fabian Book

Fabian Book

Loadmaster fabian.book@helitrans.no
Espen Svoen

Espen Svoen

Loadmaster espen.svoen@helitrans.no
Einar Viken

Einar Viken

Training Manager einar.viken@helitrans.no
David Lesto-Raad

David Lesto-Raad

Loadmaster david.lesto-raad@helitrans.no
Daniel Holden

Daniel Holden

Pilot daniel.holden@helitrans.no
Dan Riber

Dan Riber

Pilot dan.riber@helitrans.no
Dag Martin Ekroll

Dag Martin Ekroll

Loadmaster dag.martin.ekroll@helitrans.no
Christian Husby

Christian Husby

Safety Manager christian.husby@helitrans.no
Bård Ove Myhr

Bård Ove Myhr

IT Manager bard.myhr@helitrans.no
Christian Eriksen

Christian Eriksen

Pilot christian.eriksen@helitrans.no
Christian Larsen Carstens

Christian Larsen Carstens

OCC Officer christian.carstens@helitrans.no
Camilla Kastet

Camilla Kastet

Sales and Marketing Manager camilla.kastet@helitrans.no
Bjørn Olav Aarra

Bjørn Olav Aarra

Loadmaster bjorn.olav.aarra@helitrans.no
Bård Kjesbu

Bård Kjesbu

Manager Ground Operations bard.kjesbu@helitrans.no
Arild Ystanes

Arild Ystanes

Pilot arild.ystanes@helitrans.no
Anton Davies

Anton Davies

Pilot anton.davies@helitrans.no
Ann Kristin Lindgaard

Ann Kristin Lindgaard

OCC Manager ann@helitrans.no
Andreas Paulsen

Andreas Paulsen

Pilot andreas.paulsen@helitrans.no
Andreas Kolpus

Andreas Kolpus

Pilot andreas.kolpus@helitrans.no
Alexander Pahlberg

Alexander Pahlberg

Pilot alexander.pahlberg@helitrans.no
Alexander Klausen

Alexander Klausen

Pilot alexander.klaussen@helitrans.no
Joachim Aagnes

Joachim Aagnes

Task Specialist aagnes72@gmail.com
Petter Seppola Larsen

Petter Seppola Larsen

Pilot
Ole Christian Melhus

Ole Christian Melhus

CEO / Accountable Manager ole.christian.melhus@helitrans.no